Villen zum Verkauf, Investitionen & Projekte auf den Balearen

Sammlung von Grundstücken und Investitionen

Formentera,

 Kann Parra

Das Grundstück besteht aus (22.000) m2 mit einer bebaubaren Fläche von (300) m2 Wohnraum, (170) m2 Keller mit 4 Doppelzimmern und einem kompletten Badezimmer sowie einem Nebengebäude von (18) m2 mit 1 Schlafzimmer plus Badezimmer, 12 X. 5 Pool, Wasserablagerung und Stromleitung auf Straßenniveau.

Formentera,

 Kann Parra

Das Grundstück besteht aus (15.000) m2 mit einer bebaubaren Fläche von (307) m2 Wohnfläche, (263) m2 Keller mit 4 Doppelzimmern und einem kompletten Badezimmer sowie einem Nebengebäude von (20) m2 mit 1 Schlafzimmer plus Badezimmer, 11 X. 8 Pool, Wasserablagerung und Stromleitung auf Straßenniveau.

Formentera,

 San Francisco

Diese exquisite Lage Formentera ist Teil einer kleinen Gemeinschaft von Häusern (3), die in der wunderschönen Gegend von San Francesc liegen. Es hat eine schöne entspannte Atmosphäre, umgeben von der Landschaft von Formentera mit Blick auf das Meer und nur wenige Gehminuten von der Stadt entfernt. Im Inneren bietet dieser raffinierte Raum moderne Möbel und ein elegantes Dekor.

die urbanste aller balearischen Inseln

Das bekannteste und traditionellste

das lebhafteste und internationalste

Das exklusivste, ein Naturparadies

Inhalt geschützt

Nachicht (Request) Passwort

Villas for sale, investments & projects in the Balearic Islands

Collection of Plots & Investments

Formentera,

 Can Parra

The plot consists of ( 22.000 )  m2 with a buildable area of ( 300 ) m2 of housing, ( 170 ) m2 of basement with 4 double bedrooms and a complete bathroom, plus annexe of ( 18 ) m2 with 1 bedroom plus bathroom, 12  X 5 pool, water deposit and electric line at street level.

Formentera,

 Can Parra

The plot consists of ( 15.000 ) m2 with a buildable area of ( 307 ) m2 of housing, ( 263 ) m2 of basement with 4 double bedrooms and a complete bathroom, plus annexe of ( 20 ) m2 with 1 bedroom plus bathroom, 11 X 8 pool, water deposit and electric line at street level.

Formentera,

 San Francisco

This exquisite location Formentera is part of a small community of houses ( 3 ) that sit in the beautiful area of San Francesc. It has a lovely relaxing atmosphere, being surrounded by the countryside of Formentera with views of the sea and only a few minutes walk from the town. Inside, this refined space features modern furnishings and elegant decor.

Magazine

Trends and news for the Investments in the Balearic Islands

Updated situation of Covid 19, Coronavirus in the Balearic Islands   Formentera Covid situation in Formentera Click Here Ibiza Covid situation in Ibiza Click

Villas for sale, investments & projects in the Balearic Islands

the most urbanite of all Balearic islands

The most familiar and traditional

the most lively and international

The most exclusive, a natural paradise

Content protected

Request Password